Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Shank

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tyler Shank

5 out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tina Porter

Tina Porter

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charly Kelly great at her job. Always helping me with what ever I need. Good insurance!"
Profile photo of Taylor Love

Taylor Love

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your employee Charly was an absolute wonderful help today. Very kind and easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Amanda Thompson

Amanda Thompson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff that you work with ans question when needed friendly/clean place they try to help with what they can I recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Kayla Miller

Kayla Miller

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying how much I do not enjoy doing the "admin" things that are required to, you know, drive your entire life through the day-to-day. I find such tasks especially intimidating when I do not fully grasp the options at-hand but decisions must be made. Charly patiently navigated me through the process of properly insuring three vehicles based on coverage needed- including a family heirloom antique vehicle that is notoriously difficult to track down. I felt comfortable asking questions & was able to research various options until I felt confident in my decisions. Her professionalism and understanding of my communication preferences made for a 10/10 experience."
Profile photo of Kyle Goodge

Kyle Goodge

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charly was excellent to work with and made getting a new policy smooth as possible"
Profile photo of Tammy Lexington

Tammy Lexington

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people! Always friendly and available when I call. I would highly recommend this company."
Profile photo of Andrea Kostelac

Andrea Kostelac

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charley was very helpful in getting us a lower rate for our vehicles. It was a pleasure working with her and would recommend her for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mallory Schweitzer

Mallory Schweitzer

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I added my fiance to my policy and then a week later added a motorcycle for him and Charly helped us get bundled rates that were cheap and gave us so many options! And she's such a sweetheart!"
Profile photo of Yvonne Straight

Yvonne Straight

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great premium. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kortney B

Kortney B

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Adams was great with me over the phone setting up my new policy. She has a very great personality and that's something most would enjoy when going to setup a new policy. She got me a great deal on my insurance and even walked me through everything. I appreciate everything!"
Profile photo of Mary-Michael McClung

Mary-Michael McClung

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was forced to switch agents when my old one retired, and I am so thankful to have been assigned Tyler Shank's office! Charly is a GEM! She is so helpful, sweet, and energetic every time I call. I love that they follow up with text messages to confirm and communicate updates. She has saved us a lot of money on our monthly bill with discounts I wasn't originally aware of. I've had a great experience with them!"
Profile photo of Tami Rhodes

Tami Rhodes

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charly Kelley is a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She will take time to explain and guide one through the process. I highly recommend Charly Kelley for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lacey Vanhorn

Lacey Vanhorn

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie was the best. She saved me so much money on my car insurance 😃"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Casto

Jeffrey Casto

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charly was so helpful and quick! She got us a great rate. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rebecca P

Rebecca P

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get the best customer service from this office! Charly Kelley goes above and beyond and is always very helpful. She has excellent customer service skills and is very knowledgeable in her line of work. She will go above and beyond to meet your needs. Definitely a 5 star review!"
Profile photo of Alexis Hogue

Alexis Hogue

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler and Charley were very friendly and incredibly helpful getting me insured! They both made the process less intimidating and very smooth."
Profile photo of Erica Heiney

Erica Heiney

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie helped me get a way better deal with State Farm!! Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Lori Eagle

Lori Eagle

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce was very friendly and got back to me very quickly with my auto and home quotes"
Profile photo of Bradley Cranfield

Bradley Cranfield

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charly kelley does an awsome job. She is very provides excellent customer service and is great and solving problems. Highly reccomend"
Profile photo of Nick West

Nick West

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce Eagle gave me an estimate on auto insurance and was genuinely a great guy. Very helpful and seemed to care about me as a person. Would highly recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Emma Leach

Emma Leach

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bryce helped me with life insurance, I would recommend anyone to let him talk to you! Very great service and is personable! I could talk to him for hours."
Profile photo of Teria Strahler

Teria Strahler

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Adams is very pleasant to work with and will get you the best deal. I highly recommend this office for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Katherine Hill

Katherine Hill

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came in today to have my car insured. I was met by Bryce, who was professional, patient, and helped me through the different options in which to insure my car. He was incredibly personable to both my grandmother and myself, and went to great lengths to make sure we left with a smile. Thank you so much Bryce, you did an amazing job and i will be sure to tell all my friends and family to come to you for their insurance needs!! Ps- thank you for the shirts!"
Profile photo of Cody McClung

Cody McClung

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charly is the best!! I had winter coverage on my motorcycle and there was some good weather coming for the weekend. She reached out to me on the Wednesday before the weekend and asked if I wanted to put full coverage back on my bike so I could enjoy riding for the weekend. I hadn’t even thought about my insurance yet."
Profile photo of Jenny Eakin

Jenny Eakin

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda and Tyler are fantastic. Great rates, great coverage and great people!!"