Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tyler Shank

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tyler Shank

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (145 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sherie Riggs

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome service!"

Jason Adams

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely fast and efficient! Highly recommend! He expedited everything perfectly!"

Rosa Allevato

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was great! Made sure I was informed of all my options, helped with any questions I had, was prompt with all responses, and very pleasant to deal with. I recommend them for all your insurance needs!"

NotYet

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience so far has been exceptional. Everyone in the office I have talked to has shown knowledge of the services they are providing and have been extremely helpful in filling the needs that was told to them. They did everything that they could do to get their services within my budget and have been pleasant through our conversations. I would highly recommend. Thank you all for the help, seriously."

Michael Boggs

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"5 stars yes !!!! I had been looking to cut costs on my automobile insurance and State Farm exceeded my expectations !!! I did have insurance with a company that is a subsidiary of Sentry insurance company for the past 13 months and when my policy came up for renewal I Started searching for cheaper insurance Because my rate had not even dropped after being with this company for over 12 months ! Right after my phone call with the insurance company I did have, I called State Farm insurance seeking a better rate !! State Farm quoted me and saved me over $516 dollars yearly ! The agent I spoke with was knowledgeable, friendly, courteous and respectful ! I definitely will be a return customer !!"

Tisha Nida

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda has been so helpful and patient. I definitely recommend her and this office for a more personal experience when it comes to insurance needs."

Brandon G

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was very friendly and helpful. She helped me get the best rate for my insurance, cutting what my previous insurance payments were by nearly half! Thank you so much!"

Lori Gosnell

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"they worked so well with me, & truly got me the best price available. thank you all so much for your help!"

Miranda Black

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was super helpful in getting my insurance needs taken care up! Would highly recommend to anyone!"

Scott Fritz

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Shank and his team were very helpful and got me a huge discount compared to my old insurance company. I went from paying $360 a month to only $137. If you're overpaying for car insurance give them a call. You won't regret it!"

Tina Porter

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charly Kelly great at her job. Always helping me with what ever I need. Good insurance!"

Taylor Love

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your employee Charly was an absolute wonderful help today. Very kind and easy to deal with."

Amanda Thompson

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff that you work with ans question when needed friendly/clean place they try to help with what they can I recommend them to anyone"

Kayla Miller

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Let me start by saying how much I do not enjoy doing the "admin" things that are required to, you know, drive your entire life through the day-to-day. I find such tasks especially intimidating when I do not fully grasp the options at-hand but decisions must be made. Charly patiently navigated me through the process of properly insuring three vehicles based on coverage needed- including a family heirloom antique vehicle that is notoriously difficult to track down. I felt comfortable asking questions & was able to research various options until I felt confident in my decisions. Her professionalism and understanding of my communication preferences made for a 10/10 experience."

Kyle Goodge

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charly was excellent to work with and made getting a new policy smooth as possible"

Tammy Lexington

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice people! Always friendly and available when I call. I would highly recommend this company."

Andrea Kostelac

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charley was very helpful in getting us a lower rate for our vehicles. It was a pleasure working with her and would recommend her for your insurance needs."

Mallory Schweitzer

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I added my fiance to my policy and then a week later added a motorcycle for him and Charly helped us get bundled rates that were cheap and gave us so many options! And she's such a sweetheart!"

Yvonne Straight

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great premium. Thanks State Farm!"

Kortney B

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Adams was great with me over the phone setting up my new policy. She has a very great personality and that's something most would enjoy when going to setup a new policy. She got me a great deal on my insurance and even walked me through everything. I appreciate everything!"

Mary-Michael McClung

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was forced to switch agents when my old one retired, and I am so thankful to have been assigned Tyler Shank's office! Charly is a GEM! She is so helpful, sweet, and energetic every time I call. I love that they follow up with text messages to confirm and communicate updates. She has saved us a lot of money on our monthly bill with discounts I wasn't originally aware of. I've had a great experience with them!"

Tami Rhodes

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charly Kelley is a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable and professional. She will take time to explain and guide one through the process. I highly recommend Charly Kelley for all your insurance needs."

Lacey Vanhorn

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charlie was the best. She saved me so much money on my car insurance 😃"

Jeffrey Casto

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Charly was so helpful and quick! She got us a great rate. Highly recommend!"

Rebecca P

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always get the best customer service from this office! Charly Kelley goes above and beyond and is always very helpful. She has excellent customer service skills and is very knowledgeable in her line of work. She will go above and beyond to meet your needs. Definitely a 5 star review!"