Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hope Bibbie

Hope Bibbie

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hope Bibbie
"Amy Kesterson and Tyler Shank were super helpful with getting my insurance switched over. It was a very easy transition."
Profile photo of Aaron Lewis

Aaron Lewis

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lewis
"Charly Kelley is an exceptional insurance agent who goes above and beyond for her clients. Her attention to detail, professionalism, and dedication to finding the best coverage sets her apart. She deserves recognition and a raise for consistently exceeding expectations and providing outstanding service."
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 4 decades, they insure my house and two vehicles. I recently had the pleasure of dealing with Ms. Rebekah Binegar of Tyler Shank’s office in Ravenswood WV. Ms. Binegar was very prompt in addressing my questions concerning my vehicle policies."
Profile photo of Shianne Tucker

Shianne Tucker

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shianne Tucker
"HIGHLY Recommend Tyler’s Office! We have our autos, home, camper, life, health, etc.. insured with State Farm. Their Customer Service is TOP Notch + we feel extremely protected with the coverages we have in place!"
Profile photo of Jessie Morgan

Jessie Morgan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessie Morgan
"I have been with Statefarm for close to a decade now. And I have to say they have exceeded all my expectations from day one. When my truck got totaled, they were ready and willing to help a first time claimant navigate how it is done. Even though they weren’t the company I needed to file with. Any and every question I have ever had they have answered it, and made sure my policy was up to date with any and all information readily available. I couldn’t be happier with my choice of agents and company to have my back."
Profile photo of Phoenix Swisher

Phoenix Swisher

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Phoenix Swisher
"I got the insurance I needed for a great price. Amy did a great job."
Profile photo of Lora Deel

Lora Deel

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Deel
"Very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Nutt Dogg

Nutt Dogg

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nutt Dogg
"Amy is the absolute best representative that I have ever talked to. She is so smart about what she is doing and gives a smile over the phone. 10/10"
Profile photo of George Frazeskos

George Frazeskos

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by George Frazeskos
"My recent experience with Charley was nothing but exceptional. She's courteous, on-point, and her customer service is personable. She's awesome😊"
Profile photo of Gerald Tennant

Gerald Tennant

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gerald Tennant
"Had a great experience with Amy"
Profile photo of Ryan Solinski

Ryan Solinski

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Solinski
"Very prompt and very helpful answer. All my questions got back to me quicker than I expected. Keep up the great work I appreciate working with You Rebecca thank you for all your help!!!"
Profile photo of Johnathan Moats

Johnathan Moats

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johnathan Moats
"She was great and helped me save over $200.00"
Profile photo of Benjamin Burian

Benjamin Burian

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Burian
"Amy was helpful and knowledgeable about helping me become a new member of the state farm family."
Profile photo of Vishva Sharma

Vishva Sharma

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vishva Sharma
"Rebekah was very welcoming, helpful, professional, efficient, and soft spoken. I certainly would like to deal with her in future regarding my car insurance needs with State Farm ."
Profile photo of Nicole Mcclure

Nicole Mcclure

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Mcclure
"Absolutely wonderful! Amy K worked so hard to make sure she got us taken care of. Saved us money on our car and home insurance, also our boat and camper! We have multiple properties and vehicles and drivers (young adults) and she took her time to work through every single detail!!"
Profile photo of Karen S

Karen S

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen S
"Rebekah was informative! Easy to talk to. We are set to talk again today!"
Profile photo of Ycitylass64

Ycitylass64

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ycitylass64
"I called today to get an estimate and disclosure page for homeowners insurance today on a home I just bought. I was very happy with Jodie. She was kind and courteous and got everything I needed for the upcoming closing."
Profile photo of Chris Kendra

Chris Kendra

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Kendra
"Amy Kesterson was outstanding in helping me set up my auto insurance with State Farm. Amy is highly professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I highly recommend talking with Amy about your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Dalton Painter

Dalton Painter

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dalton Painter
"Rebekah was very help and answered all my question and made sure I understood everything great help and great customer service"
Profile photo of Corey Jagdmann

Corey Jagdmann

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Jagdmann
"Entremely helpful! Very easy to deal with."
Profile photo of Brenda Keffer

Brenda Keffer

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Keffer
"Called office for some general information. Rebecca talked to me and answered all my questions. She was extremely nice and helpful. I would recommend talking to her. I will definitely keeping them in mind on my future insurance needs."
Profile photo of Beth Buxton

Beth Buxton

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Buxton
"I can't say enough about how great the customer service has been with this company! Rebekah Binegar is awesome and makes the process so easy.I highly recommend you to contact her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Judy Stevens

Judy Stevens

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Stevens
"Tyler Shanks State Farm rates number one in customer service, because of the quality of the people that Tyler hires like Jodie. Jodie has went above and beyond with customer service in performance. Jodie makes sure the customer is taken care and satisfaction is 100%. Jodie is a great asset to Tyler’s team."
Profile photo of Brian Rooker

Brian Rooker

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rooker
"Lady named Jodie helped me and her customer service was excellent and exceptional."
Profile photo of John Hopper

John Hopper

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Hopper
"Amy was the best! She made the process so easy and was an absolute pleasure to work with!! I would highly recommend her!!"